What A Mess!

What A Mess!


add to cart

Book 5 of 6 graded reading books for infants centred around the lives of Kitty, Max and Finn the dog.
Complete story in each book,
Key words are the same as those used in Oxford Reading Tree Stage 1 (chart of shared words in the Teacher's manual),
Contextualised speech bubbles to reinforce learning.

O' Donohue / Whelan

Senior Infants